PDA

View Full Version : PvP Group

Kz
08-25-2011, 07:08 PM
Should We Continue. if you vote no please post why.

Kz
08-25-2011, 07:09 PM
Can't continue to play wow 6 nights a week, i would like a little downtime and pvp is the first on the list to go for me, sorry to all of you who want to continue to PvP.

Sataynia_
08-25-2011, 07:10 PM
I know I am new to the mix and would like to see them continue. But cannot blame anyone for not wanting to do them anymore seeing as some/most of you guys do have your mounts/titles from last season.

Nucholza
08-25-2011, 07:13 PM
We're making next to no headway on rating, people constantly show up late or not at all. I dread PvP nights now and they almost always make me angry, whereas last season they were a lot of fun. I at least want to take a bit of a break and I'd be up for doing it again later on.

Torchholder
08-25-2011, 07:14 PM
I'm ok with continuing, however I could use a break from needing to be on 5 nights a week.

Also, seems like we are having issues getting a consistent group together.

Critzy
08-25-2011, 07:22 PM
I voted yes to continue because I really enjoy PvP and gaming with you guys in general but I understand the concerns that the senior members have. We do have a less consistent group this season and in the past several weeks we really have had a lot of backsliding.

Looks like it's over for the PvP group for now, so I may not be online as often, but I'll still be trolling the forums and hanging out in vent a few nights a week to say hi to everyone.

See everyone online again when STAR WARS launches!!

Yooxra
08-25-2011, 07:23 PM